20 Of My Favorite Things

November 26, 2011 § Leave a comment

1. My HP Mini – I love this because it’s very much convenient! I can bring it anywhere. It makes blogging easier. And it fulfills my need to constantly be connected with friends.

2. My DSLR – A photographer’s best friend.

3. My Manual SLR – I’ve grown accustomed to my manual SLR and developing its films because of our Black & White Photography class last term. Ahhhh! I fell in love!

4. My Smartphones & Other Gadgets –  What can I say? I’m a gadget geek.

5. Milk Tea – I simply must have milk tea at least once a week. Mehehe

6. My (Varsity) Letterman Jacket – Handy dandy!

7. My Credit Card – For emergencies and MUST-HAVES. Lol! Every girl’s best friend.

8. Wedges – I can’t get enough of them!

9. Alcohol -The neat freak in me has to have at least one big bottle of this at home.

10. Handy Sanitizer – The neat freak in me also has to have at least one of these cute sanitizers dangling from my purse.

11. Healing Ointment – Because my skin easily gets irritated.

12. Comfy Flats – For long walks.

13. Alarm Clock – Tatsie’s little helper. No matter what I do, I can’t wake up early on my own.

14. Coffee – To jump start my mornings!

15. My Uber Cute Hello Kitty Mug – Just because.

16. Tums – For the occasional indigestion and heartburn.

17. Clamp Lamp – For the nights I spend reading books and reading books and reading books and blogging. Hehe

18. Glade Scented Gel – Because I hate stinky rooms. Lol

19. Chocolate Milk – Ahhh! Good ‘ole Swiss Miss.

20. Globe MyFi – This is really handy. WiFi in your pocket!

          I could seriously go on and on and on and on and on and on and on but the challenge said 20 not 2000. So I’m going to stop there. I guess I’m pretty lucky to have so many things in my life that make me happy. Hehe
So…..tomorrow the challenge continues!

XOXO,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 20 Of My Favorite Things at Oh Lovella!.

meta

