What’s In My Handbag/Purse?

December 2, 2011 § 2 Comments

          For the sake of making through the 30 day blog challenge, I reveal to you the contents of my handbag on an ordinary day:
Sorry for the low res photo. Camera phone quality!


  1. A notebook.
  2. Make-up kit/dental kit. Where I store my few make-up, toothbrush, floss, paste, etc.
  3. Phone charger.
  4. Small bottle of alcohol.
  5. Big-ass loose powder! Lol
  6. Pens.
  7. United Colors of Benetton perfume.
  8. Well, I honestly don’t know what #8 is. -____-
  9. Car keys.
  10. Mentos or any other kind of candy.
  11. A bag organizer.
  12. Lighters.
  13. Marlboro cigarettes.
  14. Louis Vuitton wallet.
          How about you? What’s inside your bag? =)
So…tomorrow the challenge continues!









Tagged: , ,

§ 2 Responses to What’s In My Handbag/Purse?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading What’s In My Handbag/Purse? at Oh Lovella!.

meta

